kenilworth-dry-pondMeetings:  Second Monday of each month at 7pm at the Clubhouse, which is located at 20361 Susan Leslie Drive.

Board Members:

  • President: Greg Truba
  • Vice President: Alisha Giffin
  • Treasurer:  Neal Thomas
  • Secretary:  Gerrit van Burk
  • Members:  Ed Skees, Richard Thetga

Term ends 2/2019: Neal Thomas, Greg Truba, Richard Thetga,Alisha Giffin.

Term ends 2/2020: Gerrit van Burk, Ed Skees.

Send email to the Board of Trustees

Read BOT Meeting Minutes

Go to Document page for Budget, Policy Resolutions, and other Private Documents